Hello and WELCOME to my world of anime goodness. There is a bunch of anime reviews and some talks about anime. いらっしゃいませ,皆さん!!!
Review about Gosick (The pieces of chaos are coming to Victorique...)
Get link
Facebook
X
Pinterest
Email
Other Apps
-
Hello, minna! My final exam is finally over. Yeah! As you all saw in my previous posts, I am currently now chasing a few series to warm up for Dog Days Season 3, namely Sora no Method, Inou Battle and Grisaia no Kaijitsu (Well, I've added another one and another one more right now). I might I post a review for each one of them, or maybe one of them, or maybe, none. Well, not to waste any more time, I would like to give a phrase from an anime...for you to guess what anime I'm reviewing this time...
"The fragment of chaos is not enough..."
Note: This is the translated version of the phrase said by one of the characters in the anime that I going to review...well, right now on this post.
Well, have you heard this phrase somewhere before? Maybe, perhaps, you have never heard phase before...maybe you might know the fictional kingdom of Sauville, or Monstre Charmant, or Queen Berry, or ...never mind...Do u know it? If you don't know, then...try to get the answer.
Some cute face to add onto this blog
WARNING:-
SPOILER ALERT!!! If you haven't watched it and plan to watch it without anyone being the spoiler, please DON'T CONTINUE READING!!!
P.S. If you want to be spoiled, well, go ahead and read it. You have been warned.
Well, the anime I reviewing is Gosick...Yes, Gosick (in Japanese, ゴシック). Those who saw the po...OK, OK, forget it, let's move on.
Victorque is not impressed...
BTW, the story goes like this:-
In a small, fictional European country of Sauville (This nation never existed...seriously), in 1924, Our MC (short form for main character), Kazuya Kujo, the third son of a Japanese Imperial soldier (I don't why the MC put so much emphasis on that), transferred to St. Marguerite Academy (fictional perhaps...), where urban legends and horror stories are all the rage.
Saint Marguerite Academy
So, I'm telling you that everybody in the school is obsessed with urban legends and horror stories, right? Yes...and I don't understand...What is the ONE THING that makes them so obsessed with the urban legends and horror stories? Honestly, I dun like horror stories. Not that I'm scared of it, it because I dun like the idea of pumping my adrenaline level using horror stories and I don't want myself in having more horrible things going through my head where I already possess the ability to create horrible scenes in my head myself.
The golden-haired girl...Victorque
Well, our next character, Victorique de Blois, a mysterious yet beautiful and brilliant girl who never comes to class and spends her days reading the entire content of the library or solving mysteries that even detectives can't solve.
Pipe and a girl...right...
Maybe, right now, you are like wow...(maybe not), right? Well, let me tell you this story is about solving mystery cases but it eventually shifts to the main characters' relationship despite the turbulent conflict between two dominant factions in the kingdom (which is occult and science...seriously?), that eventually leads to the nation joining the Second World War. Well, let me tell you a secret...they kinda grown into that kind of...you what relationship.
That's sweet...
Well, nothing much to say about it except to talk about our MCs. Well, Victorque has a sharp tongue, abusive bluntness and eccentric attitude while Kujo is very kind and have a sincere attitude, usually soft-spoken and respectful to others.
Fanart, perhaps?
Well, the catch is this...Victorque have amazing problem-solving skills(which she usually describes as "reconstructing the fragments of chaos using (her) wellspring of wisdom"), have amazing learning capabilities (such as easily remembering & recalling a large amount of complex information quickly), and have a strong memory (in which she can show Kujo the exact book he wanted, in the huge library, and the exact page, despite seemingly reading it once long before meeting Kujo).
I have the wellspring of wisdom!
Well, about Kujo ah...He doesn't have a lot 'superpowers' like Victorque...but he can remember the exact details of the crime scene and can recall information regarding the mysteries or crime scenes. The 'superpower' possessed by both of them gives them the power to solve any mysteries in the world.
Just Kujo...
If I have these powers...I can conquer the world. MUAHAHAHahahahaha...Well, BTW, that's it. Thank you for taking the time to read this. BTW, some of the screenshots from the anime are previewed below...
The masked man...
What is she looking at?
CUTE!!!
Present from Kujo
Just another scene from the anime
Victorque is not happy
The Monstre Charmant...
Another present from Kujo
When the escape plan went wrong...
When the hero comes to the defence
Victorque is enjoying her outing...XD
Attempt to suicide...
Don't cry...
Well, before you I would like to let you hear this anime's opening song...
Hope you enjoy it. HAVE A GOOD DAY! God bless you. Hope to see you next time.
HELLO READERS!!! Hello, minna!!! I'm back and had written an anime review for the anime, Frame Arms Girl . I'm writing another one HERE!!! BUT this time, I'm bringing magic onto the table. It is NOT just ANY anime with magic BUT a cliche mocking, magical school anime. That face though... The anime is Rokudenashi Majutsu Koushi to Akashic Records!!!! Or maybe, you can go for the other pronunciation, which is Rokudenashi Majutsu Koushi to Kinki Kyouden (I saw it on Facebook, which is absolutely wrong). Anyway, leaving that aside, it's quite a LONG title, right? Anyway, this anime just ended this week. So, yeah, let's GO!!!! WARNING:- SPOILER ALERT!!! If you haven't watched it and plan to watch it without anyone being the spoiler, please DON'T CONTINUE READING!!! P.S. If you want to be spoiled, well, go ahead and read it. You HAD been warned.
People who like Trinity Seven (トリニティセブン), RAISE YOUR HANDS!!! Well, not that I'm able to see you raise your hands. Members of Trinity Seven!!! From left: Levi, Yui, Lilith, Liese, Arin, Akio, Mira Without wasting more time, I'll get into it like now, yes, now. Sorry for the really late review, I encountered a lot of unspeakable trouble...it's just too much thing to explain and get through. Well, as I'd promised all of you from the last time , it is time for the ultimate review on...TRINITY SEVEN!!! WARNING:- SPOILER ALERT!!! If you haven't watched it and plan to watch it without anyone being the spoiler, please DON'T CONTINUE READING!!! P.S. If you want to be spoiled, well, go ahead and read it. You have been warned.
Hello! It has been a while since I had written a post like this. A special post on 'technical reviews'. This post is dedicated to ViVid Strike . Since that it is not exactly a sequel to the Nanoha series but a spinoff...so I will go on to talk about it even though Nanoha ViVid season 2 is not out yet. Cute, right? Before we get into the topic, I would like to say that I had just finished reviewing SukaSuka just not that long ago. That's all I want to say. Anyway, since it has been a while so...ささっと、行きましょう!行こうぜ!Let's go!!! WARNING:- SPOILER ALERT!!! If you haven't watched it and plan to watch it without anyone being the spoiler, please DON'T CONTINUE READING!!! P.S. If you want to be spoiled, well, go ahead and read it. You HAD been warned. Don't blame me for being spoiled if you INSIST on continuing to read this post.
Hi, people. I'm back! Currently, I'm still not as busy as I thought that I would have been and a not exactly satisfying job, I have thoughts of changing to a job that I would enjoy more. Anyway, let's put that aside. After posting a special post for someone that I followed on AniList, it's time for a post that I wanted to post for quite a while. Remember this picture? So, what would I be talking about? Well, it's very obvious from the title. The anime that I will be talking about is 12-sai (literally Age 12). Wait, don't call the police, you deviants!!! WARNING:- SPOILER ALERT!!! If you haven't watched it and plan to watch it without anyone being the spoiler, please DON'T CONTINUE READING!!! P.S. If you want to be spoiled, well, go ahead and read it. You HAD been warned. Don't blame me for being spoiled if you INSIST on continuing to read this post.
Hello! After two special posts ( Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso & Aikatsu ), I gonna to be writing an anime review after finished watching this year. Since I had posted a huge amount of post recently, this time I will take my sweet time to write this post. Of course, I would try to finish it ASAP. Cute, right? Anyway, had guessed what anime is it? Well, it's in the title. Duh! It's RO-KYU-BU! Yes, it's about a bunch of lolis and playing basketball. How? Well, you will see. WARNING:- SPOILER ALERT!!! If you haven't watched it and plan to watch it without anyone being the spoiler, please DON'T CONTINUE READING!!! P.S. If you want to be spoiled, well, go ahead and read it. You HAD been warned. Don't blame me for being spoiled if you INSIST on continuing to read this post.
Comments
Post a Comment